dad2b5268b · Connect site to DB and enable contact email · Updated 2026-02-03 15:51:54 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?