053f51afe7 · feat: version 4.16.1 -- Equipos: filas sin subniveles alineadas con los grupos · Updated 2026-10-30 12:43:03 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?